Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Dennison

Ricky Dennison

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Dennison
"I contacted Mike Morris State Farm Insurance agency concerning my current Home owners and auto policies I have with another company. I went in and met with Margie Ann Tucker. I have never been treated better than I was by Margie Ann and Marla. I presented them with what I thought was a complex situation , and they made short work of it . Figuring it out and thoroughly explainig it to me. I was a State Farm customer for over 25 years and was a happy customer. I only changed when my agent retired. I should have stayed with them , and as soon as we can get the premiums worked out , I will more than likely be back with state farm. I very highly recommend visiting Margie Ann , at Mike Morriss ins. co. if you need any kind of insurance. Im not trying to sell them , just stating the facts. Thanks again ladies. You made me feel at home. Rick"
Profile photo of Lovella Winston

Lovella Winston

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovella Winston
"Been with Statefarm for over six years and never had I ran into any issue they couldn't resolve. Margie and Marla are very reliable and prompt when it comes to delivering services."
Profile photo of Rebecca Key

Rebecca Key

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Key
"Very friendly and knowledgeable service. Understood what I needed and found areas where I could have better coverage than I previously had."
Profile photo of Noah White

Noah White

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah White
"I am a new homeowner, and Mitchell was extremely helpful in finding a plan that was right for me! He was super nice and quick to respond to any of my questions throughout the process. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Robby Huezo IV

Robby Huezo IV

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Huezo IV
"I have always had a great experience with Mike Morris State Farm! I’m a long time customer and recently made some changes! Mitchell was extremely thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jose Paredes

Jose Paredes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Paredes
"I’ve been with different insurance companies including different State Farm’s , but this one specifically is my favorite. They focus on building a relationship with their clients and I wouldn’t trade them even for a lower rate."
Profile photo of Haley Deen

Haley Deen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Deen
"Mike has been amazing through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Nicole Jackson

Nicole Jackson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Jackson
"Amazing customer service. 10/10 recommend. The entire team is very responsive and are consistently looking out for my best interest. Thank you always Mindy, Marla, and Mike!"
Profile photo of Madison Black

Madison Black

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Black
"Love them so much!! Very understanding and super helpful. I recommend them every chance I get."
Profile photo of Misty Cameron

Misty Cameron

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Cameron
"I’ve had State Farm for over 15 years now. Mike Morris has been my agent since day one. His office staff are the BEST! Always helpful, always friendly, always prompt. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Playin' in the mud with Madison

Playin' in the mud with Madison

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Playin' in the mud with Madison
"Very helpful and nice office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of jose merlo

jose merlo

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jose merlo
"Excellent service and great experience. Margie Ann helps me set up my new auto and renter's insurance getting me a good deal. Thank you so much Margie!"
Profile photo of aka didi

aka didi

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aka didi
"Great service, great communication. I have been with them for over 4 years and I am 100% satisfied. Thanks you"
Profile photo of Lisa E. S. Johnson

Lisa E. S. Johnson

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa E. S. Johnson
"I have had good experiences with Mike Morris State Farm Insurance. I spoke with Mindy today, and she was very helpful. I would definitely recommend them for all your insurance needs! I also have a positive review for Marjie Ann. She has helped me too. Great crew to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Juan Bobadilla

Juan Bobadilla

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Bobadilla
"I was helped by Mitchell! He was vey knowledgeable and polite. Awesome first experience with State Farm! Mr. Mike Morris , keep an eye on this guy, he's going places! Thanks again Mitchell!"
Profile photo of MK H

MK H

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MK H
"Great experience with Mindy and the entire office! Great customer service! Product knowledge to help guide me to the right choice of insurance. I am always treated as a human being and not just a number, just old fashion taking care of the people that come through their door."
Profile photo of April Coleman

April Coleman

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Coleman
"Mike Morris office is the best. We’ve been with them for over 10 years. Marla is a gem!"
Profile photo of Delecia Byrd

Delecia Byrd

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delecia Byrd
"I love love this agent!! They are always just a text away and answer all of my questions no matter how many of them I have or how unarticulated it is. Great customer service!! Has had my business for many years and will continue to!"
Profile photo of Steve Hott

Steve Hott

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hott
"A quality person that does everything to help your situation! An excellent agent!"
Profile photo of James West

James West

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James West
"This State Farm agency has been top notch from initial quote to helping with various issues and questions during claims process. They have been quick to respond and always super nice and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kathy Raschke

Kathy Raschke

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Raschke
"This agency is the best. They have great customer service. They have went above and beyond when I have asked for help on my vehicles and home. Shout out to Mindy Brown."
Profile photo of Skyler Sparks

Skyler Sparks

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Sparks
"Margie Ann was so helpful and easy to work with!! I love her and her whole office!"
Profile photo of Nelson Justiss

Nelson Justiss

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Justiss
"Great experience with Mitchell today helping me get set up with my new policy. It was easy and really effortless. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Summer Jantz

Summer Jantz

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Jantz
"Margie at Mike Morris’ office did an awesome job helping me get a quote for renters insurance. She made the process super easy to understand. I will definitely recommend this office to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of Brandy Becker

Brandy Becker

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Becker
"Always friendly and helpful. When my husband passed 13 years ago, Mike came personally to the bank with me and helped me with my husband’s life insurance. Mindy helped find the perfect life insurance for us just two years before he passed. I have been a part of Mike’s insurance family and would not have it any other way."