Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Morris

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jazmine Chavarria

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"On the phone, Yima was incredibly kind and patient with me. She provided me with useful information and addressed all of my questions."

Isabella Petty

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"yima was so great on what type of insurance you guys offer!!!!"

Yima Caporale

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, great service.Very welcoming. Highly recommend!!"

Morgan Essary

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time getting renters insurance and Mitchell was so much help! He was patient with me even when I made a mistake, even cracked some jokes. Very helpful!!"

Patrice O'Rear

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike was really friendly and helped me get my renter's insurance the same day .I was very pleased ."

alan oliveros

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell did an amazing job helping me with my car insurance and definitely made this process super easy!"

Aisha Owens

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto insurance to State Farm and Mitchell was very responsive and kind plus he saved me a lot of money on my new policy, it was quick and simple.. Thank you, I am one happy camper!!!!"

Annette Satre

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has great people and all are great at their jobs. Love MM INS. AND STATE FARM. They were particularly helpful this week when I was into question of rise in the cost of my auto policy and helped me find a couple of ways to save some money. One of which is the drive safe and safe program where you have the little electronic unit in your car and it keeps track of how you're driving thanks Mike Marla Mitchell and Courtney."

John Rines

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marla and Mitchell have been super helpful for me setting up my policies. I know I’ll be taken care of if anything ever happens."

Yubia Terrazas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Mitchell was awesome and very knowledgeable. I will be referring people over!"

Matthew Morath

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates, good service and most importantly good trustworthy people working here."
Profile photo of Derek Freeman

Derek Freeman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been a life changing event for me. Can’t believe Mike was able to get the insurance I needed for the price. Will tell everyone I know."

David Shotwell

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and personalized service, and great people too!"

Jakob Nunez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell was great, I’ve been paying over twice as much at my old one as I am here, thanks for helping me out man!"

M Stade

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service. Been helping for ages!"

Becky Mckoy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had positive experiences with this company. Everyone is so knowledgeable and they give great customer service always. I always ask for Mitchell as he knows his insurance so well and always answers all of my questions in a timely manner."

Mayra Esquivel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a smile and all my questions were answered. I definitely recommend this State Farm location 👌"

Dwayne Morath

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Morris for years and never had any problems, they are great to deal with."

Chance Allison

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Toyna Scheller

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been there for me when I have needed them. Marla, Mike, and there son are great. Thanks to Mike Morris office."

Tim Boyd (dtimboyd)

October 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"A good insurance company with very helpful employees."

Renato J. Paredes

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Ed Watson

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently lost my job and lost my health insurance. Mike helped me with Applying and getting insurance on The Gov Market Place..Thank You Mike for All your help because I was really lost doing this on my own but you stepped up with me and helped me get it done! A Million Thanks Mike!!!! Diana"

Bailey Davis 'Gray

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and good, worked hard with me to get the best rate possible. I plan on recommending to as many as possible"

DawnRansome

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am new to renter's insurance and renting in general. During the stress of getting everything together in order to move into a new place, Mike Morris made things easy to understand and was patient with me as it took me several days to get what I needed done. I look forward to seeing how this goes from here."