Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Poer

Kelly Poer

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Poer
"The office staff is hospitable, fun, and energetic. Mindy is an exceptional agent. She is punctual and schedules plenty of time, so as not to rush decisions. She knows her insurance and is very personable. She took great care to get us the best quotes possible."
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline
"Mike Morris is my #1 pick for my insurance needs. Never been disappointed with him."
Profile photo of Pam Smith

Pam Smith

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Smith
"Very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Toyna Scheller

Toyna Scheller

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toyna Scheller
"They have always been there for me when I have needed them. Marla, Mike and there staff are great. Thanks to Mike Morris office. And both times my vehicles were totaled they were on top of things they are trying to get me reimbursed from the last accident that was not mine or my daughters fault"
Profile photo of Phyllis Vaughn

Phyllis Vaughn

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Vaughn
"Mindy was great at following up on changes we were making and ensuring everything was processed correctly. I truly appreciated the tremendous customer service!!!"
Profile photo of jennimae81

jennimae81

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennimae81
"I was devastated that my car had been through a hailstorm. The smallest stone was golfball sized. From the start of our claim to the end everyone was so professional, direct, easy to get a hold of, and on time for our virtual appraisal. K. Elcock was our appraiser. He was professional, didn’t rush through the process, and answered all of our questions with patience and kindness. This has been a wonderful process and thank you for all of your help!!!"
Profile photo of CARLA DRUST

CARLA DRUST

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CARLA DRUST
"Been with Mike Morris about 20 years. They are very attentive, return calls quickly, answer any questions and help if needed if you have to file a claim. They are like family after so many years. They know my family by name if we go to the office. Just Love their team!"
Profile photo of Linda Barton

Linda Barton

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Barton
"Office staff was very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Bonnie Patt

Bonnie Patt

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Patt
"I have used Mike Morris for a few years now and they are always very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Misty Cameron

Misty Cameron

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Cameron
"I’ve had State Farm for over 15 years now. Mike Morris has been my agent since day one. His office staff are the BEST! Always helpful, always friendly, always prompt. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Julia Clark

Julia Clark

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Clark
"They know me and are easy to talk with. I’ve never had unsatisfactory service."
Profile photo of Robert Konstantin

Robert Konstantin

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Konstantin
"Best rates go see Mindy"
Profile photo of Vaughn Coffmam

Vaughn Coffmam

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vaughn Coffmam
"Very professional staff always willing to help. Friendly and caring individuals. Knowledgeable in finding you the right coverage."
Profile photo of Isabella Petty

Isabella Petty

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Petty
"great customer service 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Jacque Schmitz

Jacque Schmitz

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacque Schmitz
"Everyone was very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Shawn Huskisson

Shawn Huskisson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Huskisson
"I discovered a water leak in the kitchen wall when installing a new dishwasher. They had someone out to take care of it right away, and have called me regularly to make sure I’m being taken care of. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nealie Payne

Nealie Payne

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nealie Payne
"I just loved talking with Mindy, she was so patient and understanding to our situation. She did everything she could to help me get a great quote to match our budget right now. She even offered to stay a little later even though she had her little 2 year old which by the so very was so good. I thought that was so amazing and very caring. That way I could get ahold of my my husband who was in Dallas working. And see what he thought. He said do it!!! We both were very pleased. I would recommend State Farm to everyone. Because they will definitely make sure you are satisfied. Especially in these difficult days. God Bless you Mindy & Thank you so much 😊 Mary Payne ( Nealie )"
Profile photo of tisha Mccaffity

tisha Mccaffity

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tisha Mccaffity
"Quick friendly service."
Profile photo of Ricky Dennison

Ricky Dennison

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Dennison
"I contacted Mike Morris State Farm Insurance agency concerning my current Home owners and auto policies I have with another company. I went in and met with Margie Ann Tucker. I have never been treated better than I was by Margie Ann and Marla. I presented them with what I thought was a complex situation , and they made short work of it . Figuring it out and thoroughly explainig it to me. I was a State Farm customer for over 25 years and was a happy customer. I only changed when my agent retired. I should have stayed with them , and as soon as we can get the premiums worked out , I will more than likely be back with state farm. I very highly recommend visiting Margie Ann , at Mike Morriss ins. co. if you need any kind of insurance. Im not trying to sell them , just stating the facts. Thanks again ladies. You made me feel at home. Rick"
Profile photo of Lovella Winston

Lovella Winston

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lovella Winston
"Been with Statefarm for over six years and never had I ran into any issue they couldn't resolve. Margie and Marla are very reliable and prompt when it comes to delivering services."
Profile photo of Rebecca Key

Rebecca Key

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Key
"Very friendly and knowledgeable service. Understood what I needed and found areas where I could have better coverage than I previously had."
Profile photo of Noah White

Noah White

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah White
"I am a new homeowner, and Mitchell was extremely helpful in finding a plan that was right for me! He was super nice and quick to respond to any of my questions throughout the process. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Robby Huezo IV

Robby Huezo IV

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Huezo IV
"I have always had a great experience with Mike Morris State Farm! I’m a long time customer and recently made some changes! Mitchell was extremely thorough and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jose Paredes

Jose Paredes

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Paredes
"I’ve been with different insurance companies including different State Farm’s , but this one specifically is my favorite. They focus on building a relationship with their clients and I wouldn’t trade them even for a lower rate."
Profile photo of Haley Deen

Haley Deen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Deen
"Mike has been amazing through the whole process. I would definitely recommend him for all your insurance needs!!"