Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mike Morris

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aisha Owens

Aisha Owens

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched my auto insurance to State Farm and Mitchell was very responsive and kind plus he saved me a lot of money on my new policy, it was quick and simple.. Thank you, I am one happy camper!!!!"
Profile photo of John Rines

John Rines

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marla and Mitchell have been super helpful for me setting up my policies. I know I’ll be taken care of if anything ever happens."
Profile photo of Yubia Terrazas

Yubia Terrazas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!! Mitchell was awesome and very knowledgeable. I will be referring people over!"
Profile photo of Matthew Morath

Matthew Morath

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good rates, good service and most importantly good trustworthy people working here."
Profile photo of Derek Freeman

Derek Freeman

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been a life changing event for me. Can’t believe Mike was able to get the insurance I needed for the price. Will tell everyone I know."
Profile photo of David Shotwell

David Shotwell

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and personalized service, and great people too!"
Profile photo of Jakob Nunez

Jakob Nunez

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitchell was great, I’ve been paying over twice as much at my old one as I am here, thanks for helping me out man!"
Profile photo of M Stade

M Stade

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service. Been helping for ages!"
Profile photo of Becky Mckoy

Becky Mckoy

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only had positive experiences with this company. Everyone is so knowledgeable and they give great customer service always. I always ask for Mitchell as he knows his insurance so well and always answers all of my questions in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Mayra Esquivel

Mayra Esquivel

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was greeted with a smile and all my questions were answered. I definitely recommend this State Farm location 👌"
Profile photo of Dwayne Morath

Dwayne Morath

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mike Morris for years and never had any problems, they are great to deal with."
Profile photo of Chance Allison

Chance Allison

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Toyna Scheller

Toyna Scheller

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been there for me when I have needed them. Marla, Mike, and there son are great. Thanks to Mike Morris office."
Profile photo of Tim Boyd (dtimboyd)

Tim Boyd (dtimboyd)

October 31, 2021

4  out of  5
"A good insurance company with very helpful employees."
Profile photo of Renato J. Paredes

Renato J. Paredes

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ed Watson

Ed Watson

April 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bailey Davis 'Gray

Bailey Davis 'Gray

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very professional and good, worked hard with me to get the best rate possible. I plan on recommending to as many as possible"
Profile photo of DawnRansome

DawnRansome

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Esteban Blis

Esteban Blis

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rusty McMillan

Rusty McMillan

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and Marla are the best insurance people around."
Profile photo of Montana Ayala

Montana Ayala

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! No pressure environment, take the time to go over coverages and make sure you understand what is being offered. Allowing you to make the best decision for you and your family."
Profile photo of Laura Lan

Laura Lan

September 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Cruz

Sandra Cruz

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! :)"